2023 MUSEUM LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF TRUSTEES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Doug Brewer, Merrill Lynch

CHAIR ELECT

Jackie Kane, Corporate Director

TREASURER

Thomas J. Monroe, Laurel Trust Company

SECRETARY

Charlotte McConnell, Community Representative

Carole Anderson, Community Representative

Kathie Bartlett, Dickson Realty

Barbara R. Danz, Law (retired)

Nancy Fennell, Dickson Realty

Wayne L. Prim, Finance/Investment

Roswitha Kima Smale, PhD

Communications (retired)

Henry C. Thumann, O'Melveny & Myers

TRUSTEES

Don Bernard, *Stifel* David E. Collins

Law/Business management (retired)
John Cunha, Cunha Simpson Hill CPAs LLP
Tammy Dermody, Community Representative
Fred Giuffrida

Private Equity Investments (retired)
Jeremy Higginbotham, Send/Receive
Jennifer Laity, Community Representative
Anne Brockinton Lee, Community Representative
Alan Maiss, Mvestment Solutions LTD.
Stacie Mathewson, Community Representative
Yvonne L. Murphy, PhD

Renown Health Foundation
Peter E. Pool, Community Representative
Julie Teel, Raley's and Ozark Trucking Co.

HONORARY LIFE TRUSTEES

Kristen A. Avansino

Raymond C. Avansino, Jr.

Bruno Benna

Edna Benna

Carol Franc Buck

Barbara R. Danz

John H. O. La Gatta

Charles N. Mathewson

Peter E. Pool

Wayne L. Prim

Fred W. Smith

Jan Tarble